About Us

Dr. Anthony Fernandes – President
Dr. Anthony Fernandes, Ambassador for sports has represented India in 18 International meets in various sports. He has been playing cricket as passion since his school days. He is representative of India on International Tape Ball Cricket Federation and is also member of the International founding body. He holds many medals & awards in sports. He is founder Chairman of Tape Ball Cricket Association of India.

Mr. Arvin Quadros – General Secretary
Mr. Shekhar Arvin Quadros ia a businessman who has always had sports very close to his heart. He is an ardent cricket fan & was an active player in his younger days.
He represented his school in several inter-school cricket matches. The school won several trophies & certificates during that period. He was also passionate about acting & featured in a few regional & Hindi movies.
His special love for cricket has now brought him to organize Tape Ball Cricket for the current generation.

Dr. Rekha Gour – Secretary
Dr. Rekha Gour has always been passionate in supporting & promoting education, arts & sports.
She worked as scientific assistant at TATA Memorial Centre, Cancer Research Institute, ACTREC, Mumbai for 25 years, She was Founder President of Nature & Culture Club at her institute which organised sports & cultural activities. She also initiated ACTREC Premier League (APL) where all the staff & non staff participated & played cricket together at annual APL.
She is an advisor for All India Artists Association Shimla & is also an Co-founder Trustee of Trust for Education & Training in Cytometry (TETC) an organization which promotes training & education of scientific technology.
She feels honoured to be Director of Tape Ball Cricket Association of India.

Rohitashv Gour (Actor & Director)
Jojo Nathaniel (Playback Singer)

Tape Ball Cricket Association of India Managing Committee 2022-2024
Dr. Anthony Fernandes – Chairman.
Rajan Deorukhakar – Vice Chairman.

Dr Alwin Roland Timothy – Vice Chairman.
Rajan Deorukhakar – Vice Chairman.
Dr Rekha Gour – Secretary.
Sanjay Kumar – Organising Secretary.
Uday Sawant – Treasurer.
Anita Singh – Accountant.
Prasad Raorane – Planning Director.
Sandeep Sakhale – Technical Director
Shanawaz Khan – PRO